Tags

, ,

I’m setting fire to the life that I know
Let’s start a fire everywhere that we go
We starting fires, we starting fires
‘Til our lives are burning gold
‘Til our lives are burning gold

Sundays…grand for being lazy and getting work done all at the same time. Heh!

Anyways…

This is the hair that .ploom. has out at The Kawaii Project and frankly…I love it. It has a different feel to it than a lot of other hairs have. I couldn’t exotically place what -is- different, but I love it all the same. I cannot lie, the winning factor of this hair style for me is the braid coiled around the crown of your head.

So…I would swing down and pick it up…you have until Feb 15th!


CREDITS:
Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Lana Darktan
Hair: .ploom. Eskimo – The Kawaii Project
Eyes: FATEeyes v3.0
Makeup: – DAMNED –  Tribal Make up + base hair / 4 Versions | [:T:] Nemesis
Teeth: + Pointed Demon Vampire Teeth +
Crown: .Keystone. Trini ~ Fatpack
Earrings: [AZE] Eger Baroque Ruby Earrings
Outfit: *FOSCA de LE* Jessica Ruby
Pose: .mien. {vocals}
