Under the dog star sail
Over the reefs of moonshine
Under the skies of fall
North, north west, the Stones of Faroe

Sometimes we suffer a pain that sets us back further than we had ever thought possible. Breaking parts of you that you always believed to be stronger than any other part of your being. Shattering yourself into a million pieces, leaving you to believe there never will be hop to put yourself back together.

But would north be true?
Why should I?
Why should I cry for you?
Dark angels follow me
Over a godless sea
Mountains of endless falling,
For all my days remaining,

What would be true?

Yet, the saying…

“Time heals all wounds.”

there is more truth to these words than a hurting person could ever believe. At the very moment of the hurt there is no possible way that time could make the hurt lesson, or even go away all together. It seems as if there is no end to the darkness…but there is.

There is always hope.

What would be true?
Why should I?
Why should I cry for you?


CREDITS
Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Lana Darktan
Hair: .ploom. – Siri @ My Attic
Eyes: Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes
Dress: *{Junbug}* Margery [Ivory]
Horns: :[P]:- Ribboned Arachzis://Angelic
Face Jewelry: *[MeshedUp]*_Queens Mask Pattern A

Swing: HPMD* Branch Logswing – brown branch
Grass: HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass
Cage: Big Cage From Cadeling Garden

