Tags

, , , ,

I have been reading a series of books lately that fit well with these items from Frogstar..one I would HIGHLY reccomend. I could hardly put them down…It is the ‘Gameland‘ series by Saul Tanpepper. Anyway…there is the first ‘season’ and then the second ‘season’, which is called Jessie’s Game. There are also a few spin off books which are SUPER amazing. My favorite one is called ‘Velveteen‘, which was very well written and very emotional. I’m currently reading the newest of the bunch called ‘A Dark and Sure Decent’…which like the others…AAAMAAAZING!

ANYWAY…all these items are at the current Level Up round…which I believe there is one more day. UG! I fell behind on my blogging…a LOT of emotional hell exploded in my RL soooo that became SUPER important to me. BUT I am back…and I love LOVE this stuff. I seriously do.

It has pretty much everything you’d need to set up your own zombie safe house…even a portable pooper…with poses! Oh yeah…I laughed myself silly over that one.

So if you have a chance…I’d rush over and play this gacha while you have the chance…I mean…who doesn’t want zombie safe haven items? I mean…REALLY!

 

Level Up SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cleavage/42/65/1701

Frogstar SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Meadow%20Blossom/190/220/21

