Tags

, , ,

A new event has started and I am so excited over it, not only because it leans to the side of fantasy I am all but obsessed with, but because I am participating in the opening round. {Rook} Poses has joined up with The Seelie Court and has released four new items for this event. This month’s event is called Welcome to Fairie! Which means…all the fae items you can think of! I would go if I were you, I know I did a  lot of hand flapping and squealing when I saw what was up for sale there. I have NOT gotten any photos done for it with others items, but that is SO next on my plan kids. OH YES IT IS!

If you want to know more about this event go check out the blog – The Isle of Myrth.

Participating Merchants:
{Rook} Poses
FANTAVATAR & MOONSTRUCK
Poet’s Heart
Bliensen + MaiTai
Uncertain Smile
.Arcadia.
Keystone
Tiar
fable.tale
Kitty Moon
*paper moon*
Synsational Shorties
The Muses
Senzafine
Southpaw

The Seelie Court SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hedwigs%20Hollow/100/97/32

 

 

