Tags

, ,

These past few weeks I have been getting ready for events and handling things in my non-SLife. I’ve been trying to enjoy my summer break from my endless college classes, but things keep leaping out and smacking me in the face. I have also come to realize, I have REALLY got to get off my work platform more often than I do. HA!

So I’ve decided I am going to force myself to go out and explore. A lot of it boils down to is I am actually seriously worried over judgement of other people, I know silly and dumb. BUT I am. SO, going out has always been pushed off to the side unless someone goes with me. It’ll be good for me!

So question is…where would -you guys- recommend checking out? Be it a sim, a club, a this…a that…any of it.


But outside of that .ploom. is in The Big Show this round! I utterly fell in love with this hair. A lot of that love is because it is how I used to wear my hear in RL when I had all the hair. Heh! Anyway, its cute and is another hair that can be dressed up OR dressed down. I would totally recommend checking out The Big Show if you have not.

SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Elmira/251/144/21


Credits:
Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder
Hair: .ploom. Missy – The Big Show
Eyes: FATEeyes v3.0
Eyeliner: [mock] Simpatico Eyeliner Only
Shirt: Coquet. August Sweater Set / Top – Beige – FaMESHed
Leggings: Gawk! Black Cotton Leggings
Shoes: *CASHMERE*Vintage Taylor Platforms(black)
Pose: {Rook} Fab 5 – 1 (discontinued)
Location: Noble Goes Dutch – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Isle%20of%20Noble/63/193/22

 

