Tags

, , , ,

 

So I’ve been out of commission for longer than I would have liked, but I -finally- got my computer area set up where I can be comfortable and do things! I’m SUPER klutzy and have a lot of damage done to my body from my super active younger days, not that I’m that old…I just feel old. ANYWAY! So you know, I slipped down the stairs and tweaked my already messed up back. Then my knee decided it was going to give out under me so I’ve been hobbling around, which got me grounded to the bed and couch to keep my knee up. UG!

BUT we’re settled at the desk now…THANK YOU GOD!

Enough of that…we have Genre going on right now! AND Hair Fair. SO MANY THINGS!

*paper moon* has these super cute leggings out that have the harlequin pattern to them AND there are several color choices. I personally went with the red and black, because I’m classic like that…actually no. I wanted to use the mask and sooo the pants matched. HA! I have to say, once again *pm* did a wonderful job on the texturing! I utterly love love LOVE her texture jobs.

Then over at the Hair Fair, which ends on the 27th, .ploom. has several super cute hairs out. This one is known as Plasma. I have this thing for longer hair that hangs over the chest, because then I can do photos like this one and not flash the whole world. I know I’m such a prude. 😀  Anyway, the Plasma hair also has the choice of having a hair bow to go with it, which makes it look super adorable.

If I was you I’d run and grab both!

Genre SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Analog%20Dog%20Hair/30/166/3160
.ploom. @ Hair Fair SLurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Rhodium/36/54/51

Nadia


CREDITS:
Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder
Hair: .ploom. Plasma @ Hair Fair
Eyes: Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes
Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Mask: Maschera sculpt nera seta
Pants: *pm* Velvet Harlequin Leggings (F) – Red & Black @ Genre
Pose: *FN* Delirium 2 – His Pose
