Tags

, , ,

 

.ploom. Boomer

 

So for me it is officially summer, my college’s finals week is OVER. While I did not have any finals, I ended up having to go to the campus to finish a few bits of paperwork for the 14/15 school year. Always fun. NUPE!  While I know I have plans to go to the beach this summer, I realized it is mostly because the others in my family want to go. Myself? I’d rather go hike up into the mountains around where I am. I love LOVE the mountains. I’m a bit odd over that, but it also does not help that I can’t shell hunt at the beach because of shell fish allergy. UG! And I LOVE collecting shells. But nooooo. PAH!

Anyhoo! So if you haven’t been to Level Up, I would suggest you hurry over and check it out. There is a lot of cute things there. From .ploom. there is this super cute hair, Boomer and a pose set called Push. Both are amazing. I love the hair because of the over sized buns. The bangs are also adorable too, the side of the bangs have this slight curve as if they are trying to curl up.

So yup…go…LOOK!

Level Up SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/District/89/52/1752


CREDITS:
  • Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder
  • Hair: .ploom. Boomer @ Level Up
  • Eyes: Fate eyes 3.0
  • Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
  • Shirt: *pm* – Thai Flame
  • Pose: .ploom. Push – 1 Curvy @ Level Up

 

