Tags

, , ,

.ploom. – Ouch (w/o headband)

 

Summer…I do not know of many people that utterly loath summer. I have this love/hate relationship with it myself. ANYWAAAAY!

Summerfest 2014 has begun! From the peek I’ve had myself there is a LOT of super cute thing there, I’m waiting for my RL to settle itself so I can go! I’m wrapping up my final days of my spring quarter at my college, so yeah, I’m VERY excited for summer this year.

What are your plans for the summer? Do you have any vacations planned?

For me the end of next month I’ll be going to see ‘Sound of Music’ in an outside theater that is nestled up in the mountains, I’m actually pretty excited to go. I also plan to spend as much time at the beach as possible, other wise there shall be a whole bunch of vegging this summer.

Anyway, back to Summerfest. The hair in this picture is from .ploom., who is at Summerfest. There are two different hairs there and a pose set. All equally cute, I’ll be blogging those here soon! But the Ouch hair is super cute, it also has a headband with little spikes off it. You can also change the headband color too!

So, if you can wiggle your way in, go check out Summerfest!

SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pacific%20Isle/195/108/30

 


CREDITS:

Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder
Hair: .ploom. Ouch – Summerfest 2014
Eyes: Fate eyes 3.0
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Shirt: even.flow – Woolly Wrap “beige”
Pose: {Rook} G2

 

