Tags

, , ,

.ploom. – Melon

 

So I haven’t been up to snuff with my blogging, I got horribly ill. Thankfully I’m better now and I’m happily able to enjoy the sun that keeps showing up where I am in the world. I don’t know about most of you, but I’m so ready for warmer weather, sunny days. And most importantly…Summer. For me this mean summer break. No college courses through the summer this year, I settled on the idea of a break. FINALLY.

.ploom. – Splayed

So what plans do you have this summer? Have you actually yanno…thought about that? I know there is going to be picnics at the lake and even the beach. Being only a few hours from the beach and I never get to spend time there because I’m so busy, but not this summer! We WILL enjoy it for once.

It is good to be back to the blog world, I have to say, I actually missed it.

 

Nadia


CREDITS:

First Photo:
Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder :: Elementary Pack
Hair: .ploom. – Melon @FaMeshed
Freckles: :F: Oceane_Beach
Eyes: Fate eyes 3.0
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Dress: Ducknipple – Fiffie Dress
Pose:.ploom. PNUP2 – 2

 
Second Photo:
Skin: [:T:] Claire / powder :: Elementary Pack
Hair: .ploom. – Splayed
Eyes: Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Dress: Ducknipple – Fiffie Dress
Pose: TeaSoup – give me one more chance

  

Chairs/blanket/bbq/Lemonaid/record player: {vespertine
Lunch basket: [Breno] A Fishing Getaway – Lunch Basket

