Tags

, , , , , , ,

KOY- Kyra

 

Sooo guess what? There is a new hair store opened! KOY is at The Deck and currently have three hairs out. I have to say, each of them are all super cute.  The textures also have good tone to them, I like how they stand out.

The Kyra hair on Nadia made me think more sort of punk, BUT again, hair is awesome because you can pretty much wear it dressed up or down. But then again, I’m a fan of hair. Heh! 🙂

I would highly recommend keeping an eye on KOY, I have a feeling there is going to be a lot of really great styles coming out of here.

 


Nadia

SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/180/125/24


CREDITS

Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach> – Flushed
Hair: KOY – Kyra
Eyes: :FATEeyes v2.0
Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears
Hands: SLink – Casual
Piercings: Cute Poison – Tsukimi Piercings
Makeup:- DAMNED – Tribal Make up
Tatoo: Maori Summer fresh 5
Top: Corvus : Black Naya Sweater
Headphones: [The Forge] Horny Bass-terd. (Apoc)
Pose: {Rook} Stillness

 

