Tags

, , , , , ,

 

.ploom. – Becca

 

Has there ever been a moment when you want to just sit and stare out at the world around you?

I have had that feeling for the past few days myself. Sometimes I just enjoy watching people walk by, the interactions of people when they don’t realize they are being watched is always fascinating. For me it has been wonderfully hot! So I finally got to get some sun and not the clouds and rain, which I am far too used to personally.

 

But enough of that! .ploom. has new hair out! The new hair, Becca, is currently out at FaMESHed right now. I personally love the curls, has that feel that a slight wind is tugging and toying with the hair.  Opens up a lot of ideas and possibilities for photos. Outside of the fact it is just is simply too lovely for words.

 

Don’t delay! Hurry out and grab it!
SLurl – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fresco/171/167/37

 

Nadia

 


 

Credits:

Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach> – Flushed
Hair: .ploom. Becca @ FaMESHed
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0
Makeup (eyes): A Netherworld – The Eyes Have It – Macabre Hunt Gift
Makeup (lips): [mock] Rochelle Lip Gloss Tuscany Lip
Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears
Top: Gor Goes Stark BLUE COMMON

Pose: {Rook} Dolly

 

 

