Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

So in my previous post I had made a comment about not having enough furniture things, not long after that my SL sister dragged me to The Home Show…which closes on that 30th! Which means two more days! I have plans to go back and visit the rest of the stores, I kept getting super easily distracted.

 

I am super happy with learning about *Second Spaces*, I’d never heard of it before and now I have plans to go back and pick up several more items from the main store. I’ve also picked up more items from Frogstar, which I picked up Frogstar’s Backyard Dance Floor from the April round of Genre. After picking up the Dance Floor I have been wanting to get back to Frogstar, well I did at The Home Show and plan to go to their mainstore for more! I’m an addict! 🙂

 

When I saw the table from [][] bh [][] I just KNEW I had to have it. Mostly because I REALLY REALLY want one in RL, but one in SL makes me all kinds of happy too. How can I turn it down? Not to mention the little books from Myrrine, I love the little book marks that they have. Being a book fiend, they were a must have. I swear if I could hae all the book things in SL I would.

 

A few items I’ve had in my inventory for a while, but I still enjoy them, personally, this set up is something I’d love to have RL also. I’m a huge book and gamer nerd…both make me equally happy!

 

Swing by the Home Show if you haven’t!

 

Nadia


*Bought at The Home Show

Frogstar – Ryan’s Antlers Shadowbox (White/Plum)*
Frogstar – Ryan’s Antlers Shadowbox (Black/Plum) *
Frogstar – Torcello Bench (Brights) *
Collage – Nerd Art *
[][] bh [][] – game controller table *
Myrrine – Cute Book Set *
-Green
-White
-Black
-Blue 2
*Second Spaces* geeky game controllers
*Second Spaces* geeky old school game cartridges
Second Spaces – You Light Up My Ladder
(FDD) Jack Floor Plant
*Funky*Junk* Old Victorian Rug
FLECHA sculpted old earthenware vase

