Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

.ploom. Recycle

Ever have that moment while getting ready and you suddenly realize you aren’t sure if you are REALLY close to being ready or not? I have those moments CONSTANTLY! Drives me crazy and I end up running around like a headless chicken.

 

ANYWAY, while setting up for this photoshoot I realized I am SERIOUSLY lacking in furniture and house things. Did not realize how much outside photo shoots I really do. WHOOPS! Guess its time to invest in house hold things! So, any ideas on that?

But as it is, .ploom. has some new hair out! I’m super excited over this! More so the Recycle hair, I have .ploom.’s Trashy hair style from a while ago, so when this one came out I did the fan girl squeal and flapped my hands around in the air. Why? I really could not say, but something about this hair just makes me want to dance in my chair and clap my hands like a true nerd. 😀

.ploom. Chance

 

Then there is this lovely bit of hair, Chance. I fell in utter love with it right off the get go. It is REALLY hard for me to find hair that looks right on myself, mostly due to my lack of height. But this one I did not feel like the hair was going to eat me alive. It actually fits with all the styles I tend to dress in. From being dressed up, to my more normal jeans and t-shirt look. It is one of those dress up or dress down hair styles. Which, to me, makes it all the more worth it!

 

So don’t delay! Hurry over to .ploom. and snag your hair up now! After all, how can you wait on HAIR?

 


Nadia

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Credits:

1st Photo:
Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach> – Flushed
Hair: .ploom. Recycle – Ploomage
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0
Makeup (eyes): A Netherworld – The Eyes Have It – Macabre Hunt Gift
Makeup (lips): [mock] Rochelle Lip Gloss Tuscany Lip 0
Dress: .:ellabella:.Beta
Pose: RP – Stillness
House: *Funky*Junk* Sierra V.2
Curtains: *bbqq*-curtains-A-lake

 

2nd Photo:
Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach> – Flushed
Hair: .ploom. Chance – Ploomage
Eyes: Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Makeup (eyes):[mock] Simpatico Eyeliner Only
Makeup (lips) [mock] Mariellis Lip Shine Lip 1 {Turkish Rose}
Dress: .:ellabella:.Beta
Ring: *pm* Aztec Rings – Tungsten Blue
Pose: .Tea – i am your phoenix
Location: My home

