Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Reach

 

Rook Poses has gotten busy, about time! Okay, so -I- finally got some things done. The world is going to fall apart I know, I know. Truthfully there are a LOT more poses coming! I’m thrilled I have work I’m 100% happy with. I’m Little Miss Picky Pants. Mmhmm!

Dolly

 

One thing I have come to realize over the time of working with my poses is I tend to lean more to the single pose that stands alone. I do have a few two person poses coming up as soon as I can wrangle a friend to stand still for more than two seconds at a time. >.<

Angel

 

So look for more to come and all that fun jazz!

 

and feel free to come on down to Rook Poses!

 

Nadia

_______________________________________________________

**Reach**
Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach>
Eyes: FATEeyes 2.0
Hair: Exile:: Shine: Extremes
Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears: Copy
Hands: SLink – Casual
Feet: N Core Flat BAREFEET
Top: *TDS* Swan
Tattoo:*TDS* Swan
Bird: *TDS* Swan
Bottoms: ~Blacklace~Unforgettable
Wings: SN ~ Chiroptera Wings v2.11
**Dolly**

Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach>
Eyes: FATEeyes 2.0
Hair: Love Soul Hair 130 – Jet Black
Makeup: A Netherworld – Darkened Eyes
Lashes: REDGRAVE Eyelashes – 35
Dress: Violent Seduction – Maestro (Ivory)
Shoes: **DECO – Bloom Heels (Licorice)**
Hands: SLink – Casual
Earrings: Absentia – Steampunk Alice – Earrings
Key: Absentia – Wonderland WIndup Key – White Rabbit
**Angel**

**Reach**
Skin: [PF] Sora <Peach>
Eyes: FATEeyes 2.0
Hair: Exile:: Shine: Extremes
Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears
Hands: SLink – Casual
Feet: *TDS* Swan
Top: *TDS* Swan
Tattoo:*TDS* Swan
Bird: *TDS* Swan
Bottoms: ~Blacklace~Unforgettable
Wings: *TDS* Swan

