Tags

, , , , , ,

 

The beauty of silence…this was the photo challenge of the week for [♂]::MΔSTЭЯMIИĐS::[♀] on flickr. For me the challenge was something that I got rather thoughtful over, as to me the beauty of silence means so many different things. Yet, the only thing that came to mind was a person with a shadow behind them…which birthed this photo. I tried this photo with clothing on and without clothing on. Some reason the one lacking clothing just seemed to bare more emotion than that with clothing on, the emotion behind it (to me) was ten fold.

The first stages of the photo I was not happy with it, but I kept poking at it until I came to this and realized THIS was what I had envisioned in my head. SO…VOILA. Totally happy.

The pose set I’m debating on releasing at Rook…I may just put it out there for the simple sake of, why not? Someone else might have an idea for the pose set. Which means YAY for creations and the like! So we shall see, but for now, I’m super happy with this photo.

Nadia

